The UMass Minutemen Ice Hockey team represents the University of Massachusetts in NCAA Division I men’s competition.


The UMass Minutemen are 2021 NCAA Champions & 2X Hockey East Champions (2021 & 2022). They have produced Stanley Cup Champions, such as Conner Sheary and Jonathan Quick, as well a Hobey Baker and Norris Trophy winner Cale Makar. As a member of the prestigious NCAA Division I Hockey East, the Minutemen are led by head-coach Greg Carvel.

Review our in-arena policies.

Upcoming UMass Ice Hockey Games

There are no upcoming events at this time.