Contact Us

For all inquiries and special requests, please fill out and submit the contact form below. Someone from our Mullins Center Administrative Staff will contact you as soon as possible.

Administrative Offices

200 Commonwealth Avenue
2nd Floor
Amherst, MA 01003

Phone (413) 545-3040

Mullins Center Staff Listing

 

Booking

Brian Caputo – General Manager

413.545.3129 - Brian_Caputo@comcastspectacor.com

 

Box Office - Main Number - 413.545.0505

Bryan Shearon – Box Office Manager

413.545.4456 - Bryan_Shearon@comcastspectacor.com

 

 

Community Ice Rink - Main Number - 413.545.2791

Jeff Morkeski – Ice Rink Manager

413.577.3977 - Jeffrey_Morkeski@comcastspectacor.com

 

Event Services

 Marc Horwitz – Event Manager

413.545.1867 - Marc_Horwitz@comcastspectacor.com

 

Finance

Helen Gundlach – Director of Finance

413.545.3375 - Helen_Gundlach@comcastspectacor.com

 

Kim Graham – Accountant

413.545.3374 - Kim_Graham@comcastspectacor.com

 

Marketing & Media Relations

Brian Caputo

Sean Dolan

 

Operations

Sean Dolan – Director of Operations/Assistant GM

413.545.3336 - Sean_Dolan@comcastspectacor.com

 

Michael Ketcham – Operations Coordinator

413.545.3047 - Michael_Ketcham@comcastspectacor.com

 

Aaron Hibbard – Lead Engineer

413.545.3048 - Aaron_Hibbard@comcastspectacor.com

 

Dan O’Sullivan – Engineer

413.545.3048 - Daniel_Osullivan@comacstspectacor.com

 

Michael Brouillette – Champions Center Building Manager

413.545.3348 - Michael_Brouillette@comcastspectacor.com

Close