Contact Us

For all inquiries and special requests, please fill out and submit the contact form below. Someone from our Mullins Center Administrative Staff will contact you as soon as possible.

Administrative Offices

200 Commonwealth Avenue
2nd Floor
Amherst, MA 01003

Phone (413) 545-3040

Mullins Center Staff Listing

 

Booking

Brian Caputo – General Manager

413.545.3129 - Brian_Caputo@comcastspectacor.com

 

Box Office - Main Number - 413.545.3040

Sarah Dench – Box Office Manager

Sarah_Dench@comcastspectacor.com

 

Community Ice Rink - Main Number - 413.545.2791

Brad Alheim – Ice Rink Manager

413.577.3977 - Brad_Alheim@comcastspectacor.com

 

Event Services

Talia Spera – Event Manager

413.545.1867 - Talia_Spera@comcastspectacor.com

 

Finance

Helen Gundlach – Director of Finance

413.545.3375 - Helen_Gundlach@comcastspectacor.com

 

Kim Graham – Accountant

413.545.3374 - Kim_Graham@comcastspectacor.com

 

Marketing & Media Relations

 – Director of Marketing

 

Operations

Sean Dolan – Director of Operations/Assistant GM

413.545.3336 - Sean_Dolan@comcastspectacor.com

 

Josh Woods – Operations Manager

413.545.3047 - Josh_Woods@comcastspectacor.com

 

Aaron Hibbard – Lead Engineer

413.545.3048 - Aaron_Hibbard@comcastspectacor.com

 

Dan O’Sullivan – Engineer

413.545.3048 - Daniel_Osullivan@comacstspectacor.com

 

Michael Brouillette – Champions Center Building Manager

413.545.3348 - Michael_Brouillette@comcastspectacor.com

Close